Gateway to the Classics: Each and All by Jane Andrews
Each and All by  Jane Andrews

Look inside ...
[Purchase Book]
Each and All: The Seven Sisters Prove Their Sisterhood
by Jane Andrews
Sequel to "The Seven Sisters Who Live on the Round Ball That Floats in the Air." In this volume the stories of the seven little sisters are continued, with more detail about how they live in their vastly different environments and how they are connected to their sisters around the world.  Ages 7-9
108 pages $10.95   

Table of Contents

Front Matter

Back Matter

The Story of Agoonack and Her Sail upon the Island
A Long Journey through a Strange Land
What was Gemila Doing All This Time
New Work for Pen-se and Lin
Can the Little Brown Baby Do Anything
Christmas Time Again for Louise

 Table of Contents  |  Index  |  Home  |  Next: Front Matter
Copyright (c) 2005 - 2023   Yesterday's Classics, LLC. All Rights Reserved.