Gateway to the Classics: Old Stories of the East by James Baldwin
Old Stories of the East by  James Baldwin

Table of Contents

The Garden of Delight
The Two Brothers
The Flood of Waters
The Great Chief
The Master of the Land of the Nile
The Great Lawgiver
"The Man Whose Eyes Were Open"
The Bee and the Gazelle
Idol Breaker
The Story of the Splendid Sun
A Story of Harvest Time
The Shepherd Boy Who Became King

 Table of Contents  |  Index  |  Home 
Copyright (c) 2005 - 2023   Yesterday's Classics, LLC. All Rights Reserved.