Gateway to the Classics: English Fairy Tales by Joseph Jacobs
English Fairy Tales by  Joseph Jacobs

Table of Contents

Front Matter

Tom Tit Tot
The Three Sillies
The Rose-Tree
The Old Woman and Her Pig
How Jack Went To Seek His Fortune
Mr. Vinegar
Nix Nought Nothing
Jack Hannaford
Mouse and Mouser
Cap o' Rushes
Jack and the Beanstalk
The Story of the Three Little Pigs
The Master and His Pupil
Titty Mouse and Tatty Mouse
Jack and His Golden Snuff-Box
The Story of the Three Bears
Jack the Giant-Killer
Childe Rowland
Molly Whuppie
The Red Ettin
The Golden Arm
The History of Tom Thumb
Mr. Fox
Lazy Jack
Earl Mar's Daughter
Mr. Miacca
Whittington and His Cat
The Strange Visitor
The Laidly Worm of Spindleston Heugh
The Cat and the Mouse
The Fish and the Ring
The Magpie's Nest
Kate Crackernuts
The Cauld Lad of Hilton
The Ass, the Table, and the Stick
Fairy Ointment
The Well of the World's End
Master of All Masters
The Three Heads of the Well

 Table of Contents  |  Index  |  Home  |  Next: Front Matter
Copyright (c) 2005 - 2023   Yesterday's Classics, LLC. All Rights Reserved.