Gateway to the Classics: Martin Hyde: The Duke's Messenger by John Masefield
Martin Hyde: The Duke's Messenger by  John Masefield

Table of Contents

I Leave Home
I Leave Home Again
I Leave Home a Third Time
I Leave Home for the Last Time
I Go to Sea
The Sea! The Sea!
Land Rats and Water Rats
I Meet My Friend
I See More of My Friend
Sounds in the Night
Brave Captain Barlow
It Breezes Up
A Drink of Sherbet
The Road to Lyme
The Landing
A Voice at Dawn
I Speak with Aurelia
I Meet the Club Men
The Squire's House
My Friend Aurelia and Her Uncle
The Priest's Hole
The End

Turn the last 22 entries in this Table of Contents into clickable links by joining Gateway to the Classics.

Copyright (c) 2005 - 2023   Yesterday's Classics, LLC. All Rights Reserved.