Gateway to the Classics: Dream Children by Horace E. Scudder
Dream Children by  Horace E. Scudder

Table of Contents

The Pot of Gold
The Two Roses
John's Nap
The Old House in the Wheat-Forest
Widow Dorothy's New Year's Eve
The Violet
The Magic-Lantern
What Befell the Range
The Rich Man's Place
Unlucky Fritz
The Marriage of the Pine
The Golden Egg and the Cock of Gold
Carl's Voyaging
The Prince's Visit

 Table of Contents  |  Index  |  Home 
Copyright (c) 2005 - 2023   Yesterday's Classics, LLC. All Rights Reserved.