Gateway to the Classics: Andersen's Fairy Tales by Alice Lucas
Andersen's Fairy Tales by  Alice Lucas


The Angel
The Bell
The Bottle Neck
The Bronze Boar
The Elf-Hill
The Emperor's New Clothes
The Flying Trunk
The Garden of Paradise
The Girl Who Trod on a Loaf
The Goblin and the Huckster
The Goloshes of Fortune
Great Claus and Little Claus
Hans Clodhopper
Holger the Dane
The Little Match Girl
Little Tuk
The Marsh King's Daughter
The Mermaid
The Naughty Boy
The Nightingale
Olé Luköié, the Dustman
A Picture from the Ramparts
The Real Princess
The Red Shoes
The Rose Elf
A Rose from Homer's Grave
The Snow Queen
The Steadfast Tin Soldier
The Storks
The Story of a Mother
The Swineherd
The Tinder Box
The Travelling Companions
The Ugly Duckling
What the Moon saw
The Wild Swans
The Wind's Tale

 Table of Contents  |  Index  |  Home 
Copyright (c) 2005 - 2020   Yesterday's Classics, LLC. All Rights Reserved.