Gateway to the Classics: The Land of Oz by L. Frank Baum
The Land of Oz by  L. Frank Baum

Table of Contents

Tip Manufactures a Pumpkinhead
The Marvelous Powder of Life
The Flight of the Fugitives
Tip Makes an Experiment in Magic
The Awakening of the Saw-horse
Jack Pumpkinhead's Ride to the Emerald City
His Majesty the Scarecrow
Gen. Jinjur's Army of Revolt
The Scarecrow Plans an Escape
The Journey to the Tin Woodman
A Nickel-Plated Emperor
Mr. H. M. Woggle-Bug, T. E.
A Highly Magnified History
Old Mombi Indulges in Witchcraft
The Prisoners of the Queen
The Scarecrow Takes Time To Think
The Astonishing Flight of the Gump
In the Jackdaw's Nest
Dr. Nikidik's Famous Wishing Pills
The Scarecrow Appeals to Glinda the Good
The Tin-Woodman Plucks a Rose
The Transformation of Old Mombi
Princess Ozma of Oz
The Riches of Content

 Table of Contents  |  Index  |  Home 
Copyright (c) 2005 - 2020   Yesterday's Classics, LLC. All Rights Reserved.