Gateway to the Classics: Heroes of the Indian Mutiny by Edward Gilliat
Heroes of the Indian Mutiny by  Edward Gilliat


Before the Mutiny
Field-Marshal Henry Wylie Norman
Field-Marshal Lord Roberts
General A. Taylor
General Henry D. Daly
Havelock and Outram
The Heroes of Cawnpur
Hodson of Hodson's Horse
John Nicholson
Lord Clyde
Lord Roberts and Delhi
Sir Colin Campbell
Sir Henry and John Lawrence
Sir Herbert B. Edwardes
Sir Hugh Rose and Jhansi
Sir Thomas Seaton

 Table of Contents  |  Index  |  Home 
Copyright (c) 2005 - 2020   Yesterday's Classics, LLC. All Rights Reserved.