Gateway to the Classics: Grimm's Fairy Tales by Frances Jenkins Olcott
Grimm's Fairy Tales by  Frances Jenkins Olcott

Table of Contents

The Frog-King; or, Iron Henry
The Wolf and the Seven Little Kids
Little Brother and Little Sister
The Star-Money
The Fisherman and His Wife
The White Snake
Haensel and Grethel
The Seven Ravens
The Elves and the Shoemaker
The Three Brothers
Little Table Set Thyself, Gold-Ass, and Cudgel
Iron John
Clever Elsie
The Bremen Town-Musicians
The Six Swans
The Poor Miller's Boy and the Cat
Little Red-Cap
King Thrushbeard
The Gold-Children
Little Snow-White
Little Briar-Rose
The Three Little Men in the Wood
The Golden Bird
The Queen Bee
The Golden Goose
Mother Holle
The Two Travelers
Jorinda and Joringel
How Six Men Got On in the World
The Goose-Girl
The Singing, Soaring Lark
Doctor Knowall
The Blue Light
The Spindle, the Shuttle, and the Needle
The Three Luck-Children
The Donkey Cabbages
Clever Hans
The Iron Stove
Sweet Porridge
Snow-White and Rose-Red
The Hedge-King
One-Eye, Two-Eyes, and Three-Eyes
The Goose-Girl at the Well
The Shoes That Were Danced to Pieces
The Nix of the Mill-Pond
The Little House in the Wood
The Maid Maleen

 Table of Contents  |  Index  |  Home 
Copyright (c) 2005 - 2023   Yesterday's Classics, LLC. All Rights Reserved.