Gateway to the Classics: Andersen's Fairy Tales by Alice Lucas
Andersen's Fairy Tales by  Alice Lucas

Table of Contents

The Mermaid
Hans Clodhopper
The Flying Trunk
The Rose Elf
The Wild Swans
The Elf-Hill
The Real Princess
A Picture from the Ramparts
The Red Shoes
The Goblin and the Huckster
The Bottle Neck
The Steadfast Tin Soldier
The Angel
The Girl Who Trod on a Loaf
The Nightingale
The Storks
The Little Match Girl
Great Claus and Little Claus
The Garden of Paradise
Little Tuk
The Wind's Tale
The Snow Queen
A Rose from Homer's Grave
The Emperor's New Clothes
The Naughty Boy
Holger the Dane
What the Moon Saw
The Tinder Box
The Story of a Mother
The Marsh King's Daughter
The Goloshes of Fortune
The Bronze Boar
The Bell
Ol Luki, the Dustman
The Swineherd
The Travelling Companions
The Ugly Duckling

Turn the last 35 entries in this Table of Contents into clickable links by joining Gateway to the Classics.

Copyright (c) 2005 - 2019   Yesterday's Classics, LLC. All Rights Reserved.