Gateway to the Classics: Hans Andersen's Fairy Tales and Wonder Stories by Louis Rhead
Hans Andersen's Fairy Tales and Wonder Stories by  Louis Rhead

Table of Contents

Front Matter

The Ugly Duckling
The Swineherd
The Snow-Queen
Little Claus and Big Claus
The Ice-Maiden
The Little Sea-Maid
Soup Made of a Sausage-Stick
The Wild Swans
The Constant Tin Soldier
Sunshine Stories
The Daisy
The Snow Man
The Nightingale
The Storks
The Red Shoes
The Snail and the Rose-Tree
Little Ida's Flowers
The Flying Trunk
The Tinder-Box
Five out of One Shell
"What the Goodman Does Is Sure To Be Right!"
The Rose-Elf
The Little Match-Girl
The Fir-Tree
The Emperor's New Clothes
The Darning-Needle
The Princess on the Pea
The Shepherdess and the Chimney-Sweep
The Flax
The Leap-Frog
The Buckwheat
The Nis at the Grocer's
"It's Quite True!"
The Summer-Gowk
The Naughty Boy
The Girl Who Trod upon Bread
The Farm-yard Cock and the Weather-Cock
The Toad
The Happy Family
The Court Cards
The Beetle
What Happened to the Thistle

 Table of Contents  |  Index  |  Home  |  Next: Front Matter
Copyright (c) 2005 - 2023   Yesterday's Classics, LLC. All Rights Reserved.