Gateway to the Classics: The Tale of Cuffy Bear by Arthur Scott Bailey
The Tale of Cuffy Bear by  Arthur Scott Bailey


The Bees Sting Cuffy
Cuffy Bear Goes Swimming
Cuffy Bear Goes to Market
Cuffy Bear Grows Sleepy
Cuffy Climbs Blue Mountain
Cuffy Finds a Porcupine
Cuffy Frightens His Mother
Cuffy Learns Something
Cuffy Learns To Swim
Cuffy Likes Baked Beans
Cuffy Meets a Man
Cuffy Wakes Up
Cuffy and the Maple-Sugar
Cuffy and the Wonderful Spring
The Forest Fire
Hunting for a Bee-Tree
The Ice Goes Out of the River
Learning To Box
The Little Bear Peter
Mrs. Eagle Is Angry
The Rain Comes
A Surprise

 Table of Contents  |  Index  |  Home 
Copyright (c) 2005 - 2023   Yesterday's Classics, LLC. All Rights Reserved.