Gateway to the Classics: The Tale of Cuffy Bear by Arthur Scott Bailey
The Tale of Cuffy Bear by  Arthur Scott Bailey

Table of Contents

Cuffy Wakes Up
Cuffy Finds a Porcupine
Cuffy and the Wonderful Spring
Cuffy Learns Something
Cuffy and the Maple-Sugar
Cuffy Meets a Man
The Ice Goes Out of the River
Cuffy Learns To Swim
A Surprise
Cuffy Climbs Blue Mountain
Mrs. Eagle Is Angry
Cuffy Bear Goes to Market
Cuffy Likes Baked Beans
Hunting for a Bee-Tree
The Bees Sting Cuffy
Cuffy Bear Goes Swimming
Cuffy Frightens His Mother
The Little Bear Peter
Learning To Box
The Forest Fire
The Rain Comes
Cuffy Bear Grows Sleepy

 Table of Contents  |  Index  |  Home 
Copyright (c) 2005 - 2023   Yesterday's Classics, LLC. All Rights Reserved.