Gateway to the Classics: Fairy Tales of Old Japan by William E. Griffis
Fairy Tales of Old Japan by  William E. Griffis


The Ambitious Carp
The Ape and the Crab
Benkei and the Bell
The Child of the Thunder
The Fire-Fly's Lovers
The Gift of Gold Lacquer
The Grateful Crane
How the Jelly-Fish Lost His Shell
The Idol and the Whale
Little Silver's Dream
Lord Cuttle-Fish's Concert
Lord Long-Leg's Procession
The Magic Frog
The Power of Love
Raiko Slays the Demons
Raiko and His Guards
The Tide-Jewels
The Tounge-Cut Sparrow
The Travels of the Two Frogs
The Wonderful Tea-Kettle

 Table of Contents  |  Index  |  Home 
Copyright (c) 2005 - 2023   Yesterday's Classics, LLC. All Rights Reserved.