Gateway to the Classics: Canadian Wonder Tales by Cyrus MacMillan
Canadian Wonder Tales by  Cyrus MacMillan


The Bad Indian's Ashes
The Baker's Magic Wand
The Blackfoot and the Bear
The Boy and His Three Helpers
The Boy and the Dancing Fairy
The Boy and the Robbers' Magical Booty
The Boy of Great Strength and the Giants
The Boys and the Giant
The Coming of the Corn
The Dance of Death
The Duck with Red Feet
The First Mosquito
The First Pig and Porcupine
Glooskap and the Fairy
Glooskap's Country
How Rabbit Lost His Tail
How Summer Came to Canada
How Turtle Came
The Indian Cinderella
Jack and His Magic Aids
Jack and His Wonderful Hen
The Mermaid of the Magdalenes
The Moon and His Frog-Wife
The Mouse and the Sun
The Northern Lights
The Partridge and His Drum
The Passing of Glooskap
The Sad Tale of Woodpecker and Bluejay
The Shrove Tuesday Visitor
Star-Boy and the Sun Dance
The Strange Tale of Caribou and Moose
The Stupid Boy and the Wand

 Table of Contents  |  Index  |  Home 
Copyright (c) 2005 - 2020   Yesterday's Classics, LLC. All Rights Reserved.