Gateway to the Classics: Canadian Wonder Tales by Cyrus MacMillan
Canadian Wonder Tales by  Cyrus MacMillan

Table of Contents

Front Matter

The Baker's Magic Wand
Star-Boy and the Sun Dance
Jack and His Magic Aids
The Bad Indian's Ashes
The Mermaid of the Magdalenes
The Boy and the Dancing Fairy
The Mouse and the Sun
Glooskap's Country
How Rabbit Lost His Tail
The Partridge and His Drum
How Summer Came to Canada
How Turtle Came
The First Mosquito
The Moon and His Frog-Wife
Glooskap and the Fairy
The Passing of Glooskap
The Indian Cinderella
The Boy and His Three Helpers
The Duck with Red Feet
The Northern Lights
The Boy and the Robbers' Magical Booty
The Coming of the Corn
The Dance of Death
The First Pig and Porcupine
The Shrove Tuesday Visitor
The Boy of Great Strength and the Giants
The Strange Tale of Caribou and Moose
Jack and His Wonderful Hen
The Sad Tale of Woodpecker and Bluejay
The Stupid Boy and the Wand
The Blackfoot and the Bear
The Boys and the Giant

 Table of Contents  |  Index  |  Home  |  Next: Front Matter
Copyright (c) 2005 - 2023   Yesterday's Classics, LLC. All Rights Reserved.